The Dream Maze of Friends or Foes?

I was running from two guys that I didn’t know who wanted to kick my ass with wooden rods. I ran through a crowd and into a public restroom that was more of a huge labyrinth.

I thought that I had found a hiding place but they found me. They started to hit we with the rods but they didn’t hurt, so I took a rod from one them and started to beat them both with it. I guess they weren’t being hurt by the wooden rod either because after a few strikes they started laughing, I started laughing, we all were laughing as if it were one big joke.

Diary Date: March 05, 2001

Lucidity Level: 0

Notes: I had little to no awareness in this dream. Very fuzzy, dark, and confusing.  Strange emotional reactions.

Leave a Reply

